Who are all the 4 archangels?

Are there 12 archangels?

In addition to Michael and Raphael, the 12 archangels are Ariel, Chamuel, Zadkiel, Gabriel, Raziel, Metatron, Jophiel, Jeremiel, Raguel, Azrael, Uriel, and Sandalphon. To learn more, here is a list of the 12 archangels and their connection with the zodiac signs.

Who is the most powerful Archangel?

Jewish literature, such as the Book of Enoch, also mentions Metatron as an archangel, called the “highest of the angels”, though the acceptance of this angel is not canonical in all branches of the faith.

Who is the strongest of the four Archangels?

Mael is also the original wielder of Sunshine, and when his Grace reaches its maximum at high noon, he is almost invincible. Due to this, he is the strongest Archangel and ranked 6th in this list.

THIS IS IMPORTANT:  Can Shia pray 5 times a day?